August 1st-5th

Leadership Week/Boot Camp/7th-9th grade football camp


August 6th

Mandatory Parent Meetings(Marcus 9 Cafeteria)

9th Grade: 9:00 am

10th Grade: 10:00 am

11th/12th Grade: 11:00 am

August 8th

1st day of 2-a-Days. Players report at 5:30 am


August 18th

6:00pm Meet the Marauders @ Marauder Stadium


August 19th

Scrimmage 8:00 @ 9th/Soph/JV Northwest High School

6:30 om Varsity Scrimmage - Northwest High School



Players 2-A-Day August Schedule

2016 June Calendar

July Calendar

August Calendar

Football AWARDS

 Congratulation to this year's award recipients.

Offensive MVP - Nate Hopkins

Defensive MVP - Sam Morris

Superman/Team MVP - Kaden Smith

Mr Sigler Fighting Heart Award - CJ Respass

The Stripe - Peter Sandoval

Frank Jones - Eli McKay

Offensive Line MVP - Troy Elliot

Defensive Line MVP - Andrew Fitzgeralsd

Highest GPA/Class Rank - Shan Ali

Eiler Buck Award - Jake Nelson

Chad Tinsley Award - Mitch Cason

Where Are They NOw?

We would love to share where you are and what you are doing. We also love pictures. Please email to webmaster@marcusfootball.com

You must install Adobe Flash to view this content.


Marauder's Online

Follow the Marauders on Twitter and Facebook

 Online Forms

2016 Football Camp Form

Spirit Ad Form 2016

Performance Course 2016 

2015 Football Camps - Form

Varsity Yard Sign Order Form

OTHER Marcus Links

Marcus Band

Marcus Cheer

Marcus Marquettes